Posted by: Amanda | September 29, 2006

Home

I found myself with my head in the toliet this morning (don’t get excited its not related to the very contagious pregnancy bug that’s everywhere these days – just a regular bug). I had to miss my women’s bible study and had to cancel a lunch date I was very much looking forward to. God had other plans though – rest. He always knows our needs.

I felt much better by 11am, so I decided to break out the crock pot and make Andy his favorite dinner: Pot roast. To be honest the smell is making me nauseous, but I know he will love to come home to that. Hopefully I can find enough motivation to make the homemade applesauce i’ve been talking about making for a week. We still have buckets of apples leftover from last weekend. I’m just so tired today and the rain thats dropping in buckets outside isn’t helping.

Yawn.

Responses

  1. I hope you feel better!

  2. Hope today finds you feeling much better.


Leave a Reply

Categories

