Posted by: Amanda | June 1, 2007

Rage Against the Machine

::From 1-3pm today I fought with the printer at work. I had to print 75 envelopes and it took me two hours. First their was smudging, then and most annoyingly… paper jam after paper jam. Finally right before I was about to start swinging it started working. I was actually disappointed…I had visions of taking the printer to an abandoned field and beating it with a baseball bat like Michael Bolton in Office Space the movie. Now that would be satisfaction.

::The vacationers have arrived in Maine. I feel it in my commute and in my temples. Green means go Canadians!

::Primetime TV has gotten so bad we have been forced to watch the National Spelling Bee. It is in HD this year, so at least Andy is happy.

::I love this salad from Panera. Yum, Yum, Yum!

Leave a Reply

Categories

