Posted by: Amanda | October 13, 2007

Toby Mac

We just got back from the Portable Sounds Tour that featured Thousand Foot Krutch (a little yellie for my taste – but good), Barlow Girl (whom I adore) and Toby Mac. It was well worth standing in the pouring rain for two hours.

There is just something about worshiping God with thousands of people. It’s amazing. It’s a lot like what I think Heaven will be like. Hopefully the t-shirts will be cheaper though.

For more pics go here.

Responses

  1. No recipes for pumpkin, apart from pumpkin chocolate chip cookies. I love them but no one else here does! So I don’t make them anymore. The last thing I need is a batch of cookies all to myself. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

