Posted by: Amanda | April 29, 2008

Yawn.

It’s been raining for three days straight.  Heavy sheets of rain.  Yawn.

Andy has had to literally kick me out of bed the last few days.  I can’t seem to wake up.  Yawn.

Nothing is really new here.  I spent most of the weekend spring cleaning and only managed to get the upstairs done.  On Thursday I plan to spend the whole day scrubbing the kitchen.  I’m actually looking forward to it.  Aside from that Friday and Saturday will be spent at a garage sale for youth group and Sunday we are helping our Pastor move.  Yippie!

Andy has been bummed out by the weather too.  He has recently become enammered with golf.  Golf?  Yup, golf.  I don’t get it either.  Tuesday’s after work he goes out with his friend Van and shoots a bucket of balls.  Not today though.  Yawn.

I could seriously curl up on the floor under my desk and take a nap. 

Yawn.

Leave a Reply

Categories

