Posted by: Amanda | August 12, 2008

Sports Freak

Not a day in my life have I held the slightest interest in sports, but for the las two days I can’t get enough.  I’ve been glued to the Olympics:  women’s gymnastics, men’s gymnastics, beach volleyball, swimming, diving.  I watch it all!

It’s almost midnight and I’m enthralled with USA men’s gymnastics.  They are cleaning the house.  And, they are so confident and cocky.  I would imagine it would be difficult to be cocky in tights, but they pull it off 🙂

GO USA!

Leave a Reply

Categories

