Posted by: Amanda | January 16, 2009

Dyer Library

I’ve lived in Saco almost three four years now and I have yet to step foot in the library. Until today. In an effort to save money on drugs (IF) I am trying to look for creative solutions to cut some corners.

I’m one of those weird people that like to buy books, but that has got to stop! If were to buy all of these new it would be over $200! But I can borrow them for free! Sweet!

Some of my finds:

The Shack (audio-book! I can listen while scrapbooking!)

Get out of that Pit

Deceptively Delicious

Complete Guide to Sewing

Barefoot in Paris

Vegetable Gardener’s Bible

january-15

When I got home I had a package waiting for me from my BFF Erica! She is going through some things and I’m going through some things so we’ve decided to do a devotional together and compare notes every Sunday afternoon (via phone – she’s in TN, I’m in ME). Cool, huh?

She picked What Women Want. So far, so good.

This is me and Erica when she visited last Christmas.  Man, I miss her.

bff

Leave a Reply

Categories

